info@Niainsureme.com

Insurance Agents AR

Meet our knowledgeable and experienced agents serving Arkansas, Missouri, Oklahoma and Texas with personalized insurance at low rates. Call 479-636-7633!

As a locally owned and operated insurance agency in Rogers and Dewitt, AR, Noble Insurance Agency is committed to providing quality insurance products for individuals and businesses. We combine our strong insurance background and product knowledge to assist both current and future clients manage and plan for all types of potential risk.

Our team of insurance professionals has years of collective industry experience writing both personal and commercial insurance policies designed to fit your needs. With Noble Insurance Agency, our friendly staff will work with you on a one-on-one basis to develop not only the perfect policy, but a lasting relationship.

When you work with Noble Insurance Agency, you’ll experience the exceptional service and attention to detail that you can only find with our insurance agency.

Rogers AR Location

Keith Noble

Keith Noble

Owner

Office: 479-636-7633
Fax: 479-636-1233
Email: keith.noble@niainsureme.com
Address: 422 W Walnut St • Rogers AR 72756

  •  Licensed in: AR, MO, OK, TX
  • Professional designations: AIC
  • Bio: I have spent over 23 years in the insurance profession. I started my career as an adjuster and held several positions including Claims Director. I returned to Arkansas in 2008 where I purchased an existing agency from a retiring agent.
  • Education: Graduated the University of Arkansas in 1988 with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration
  • Agent Qualifications: AIC designation from Insurance Institute of America, “On Your Side” certified, “On Your Side Farm Certified”
  • Awards: Champion Award
  • Community activities: Rogers Public Education Foundation Board Member and current President. Ambassador, Board Member for Main Street Rogers, Chapter Advisory Board Phi Delta Theta, President of the Arkansas Alumni Club Phi Delta Theta
  • Hobbies: I am married and have a daughter. When not spending time with them I like to hunt, fish and golf.
Agent Haley Slater

Haley Slater

Office Manager

Office: 479-636-7633
Fax: 479-636-1233
Email: haley@niainsureme.com
Address: 422 W Walnut St
Rogers AR 72756

Rob Featherston

Rob Featherston

Associate Agent

Office: 479-636-7633
Fax: 479-636-1233
Email: rob@niainsureme.com
Address: 422 W Walnut St
Rogers AR 72756

Patti Pavlak

Patti Pavlak

Customer Service

Office: 479-636-7633
Fax: 479-636-1233
Email: patti@niainsureme.com
Address: 422 W Walnut St
Rogers AR 72756

Conway AR Location

Angela Bickford

Angela Bickford

Associate Agent

Office: 501-327-8017
Fax: 501-327-3027
Email: angela@niainsureme.com
Address: 1155 Front St. Ste 7
Conway, AR 72032

Lori

Lori Velasco

Associate Agent

Office: 501-327-8017
Fax: 501-327-3027
Email: lori@niainsureme.com
Address: 1155 Front St. Ste 7
Conway, AR 72032

Taylor

Taylor Koch

Associate Agent

Office: 501-327-8017
Fax: 501-327-3027
Email: taylor@niainsureme.com
Address: 1155 Front St. Ste 7
Conway, AR 72032

DeWitt AR Location

Nikki Pippinger

Nikki Pippinger

Associate Agent

Office: 870-776-8357
Fax: 479-636-1233
Email: nikki@niainsureme.com
Address: 205 S Main St
Dewitt, AR 72042

Stuttgart AR Location

Keith Watson

Keith Watson

Associate Agent

Office: 870-776-8357
Fax: 479-636-1233
Email: keith.watson@niainsureme.com
Address: 307 W 22nd St
Stuttgart, AR 72160

We Put Our Members First.